The Alliance

The 2018 - 2019 Student alliance Executive Committee

Sophie Weston Chien ARCH20 President

Vice President Vacant

Muram Bacare ARCH21 Secretary

Amy Huang ID21 Treasurer

Ken Tsuchida ID21 Communications 

Natalie Rivera FAV21 Communications

Get Involved

Serve on the Executive Committee

The election process for the 2019 - 2020  Executive Committee and Department Representatives will begin soon!

Nominations will open in the spring semester. 

Information about expectations and responsibilities of the Executive Committee and Department Representatives are available here.  



Department Representatives

Student Alliance Department Representatives serve as the primary channel of communication between students, their department head, and Student Alliance.

Think you’re up for the job? Here's what you need to know to submit your candidacy for Department Representative in the spring semester.


Join us at our Monthly Meetings, held each month on Wednesdays at 6:30 p.m. in the Taproom (4th floor, Memorial Hall at 226 Benefit Street).

Dinner is provided.  Find the upcoming meeting schedule on the main page of this site, or in the Alliance's OrgSync portal.

Email the Executive Committee:
Find us on Facebook